What's Happening Today at TKE!


Wild Weather
5/26/2017 at 9:45 AM - Conf
$50.00 for Event
Passport Around the World - Italy
5/26/2017 at 11:00 AM - Conf
$50.00 for Event
Aquatic Adventures
5/26/2017 at 12:15 PM - Conf
$50.00 for Event
Certified Teachers who Offer Evaluations...
5/26/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
No Cost Specified
High School Biology
5/26/2017 at 1:30 PM - Conf
$250.00 for Event

Upcoming Events


 


 
Featured Event




DWC Meeting
5/27/2017 at 9:30 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Fletcher Student Concert
5/27/2017 at 1:30 PM - Aud
No Cost Specified

Evaluations, Thursday 6/1/2017
6/1/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
$25.00 per Session
Enagic Health & Wellness Seminar
5/27/2017 at 1:00 PM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Memorial Day - CLOSED
5/29/2017 at 6:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Tuesday 5/30/2017
5/30/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Space Coast Business Group
5/31/2017 at 8:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Thursday 6/1/2017
6/1/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Date Night With Jesus....Book of Ruth
6/1/2017 at 5:30 PM - Aud
$8.00 for Event
Alisha Connor event
6/1/2017 at 6:30 PM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Linkedin Workshop
6/3/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
$35.00 for Event
Joy's Gourmet Training
6/3/2017 at 9:00 AM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Stupendous Science Camp
6/5/2017 at 9:30 AM - Conf
$125.00 for Event
Real Estate Investors Meeting
6/5/2017 at 6:00 PM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 6/7/2017
6/7/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Fletcher Music Club
6/7/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Thursday 6/8/2017
6/8/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Time To Sign
6/8/2017 at 9:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Thinking about homeschooling?
6/9/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
No Cost Specified
Homeschooling High School--You Can Do It...
6/9/2017 at 2:30 PM - Cafe
No Cost Specified
AmeriPlan
6/10/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
SBAOC
6/10/2017 at 1:30 PM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Digital Shield
6/10/2017 at 3:00 PM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 6/14/2017
6/14/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 6/15/2017
6/15/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Linedkin Workshop Part 2
6/17/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
$35.00 for Event
Evaluations, Wednesday 6/21/2017
6/21/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 6/22/2017
6/22/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Health First Medicare Advantage Seminar
6/27/2017 at 1:00 PM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 6/28/2017
6/28/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 6/29/2017
6/29/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
The Difference Between Us & Them: The 7 ...
6/29/2017 at 3:30 PM - Aud
$35.00 for Event
CLOSED-INDEPENDENCE DAY, July 1-4, 2017
7/1/2017 at 6:00 AM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 7/5/2017
7/5/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Wednesday 7/12/2017
7/12/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 7/13/2017
7/13/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
WCN Interactive Workshops
7/13/2017 at 3:00 PM - Aud
No Cost Specified
G.H.H.C.C Youth Conference
7/15/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 7/19/2017
7/19/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 7/20/2017
7/20/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Wednesday 7/26/2017
7/26/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 7/27/2017
7/27/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Thrivent SalesBuilder Meeting
7/28/2017 at 10:00 AM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Evaluations, Wednesday 8/2/2017
8/2/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 8/3/2017
8/3/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Wednesday 8/9/2017
8/9/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 8/10/2017
8/10/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Wednesday 8/16/2017
8/16/2017 at 1:30 PM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Evaluations, Thursday 8/17/2017
8/17/2017 at 10:00 AM - Cafe
$25.00 per Session
Thrivent Team Zone Meeting
9/21/2017 at 10:00 AM - Aud
No Cost Specified
WCN Interactive Workshops
10/12/2017 at 3:00 PM - Aud
No Cost Specified
Thrivent Business Plan Prep Meeting
10/27/2017 at 10:00 AM - Conf
No Cost Specified
You Can't Hunt Bears From the Lodge
11/2/2017 at 6:00 PM - Conf
No Cost Specified
Thrivent Business Plan Meeting
11/8/2017 at 9:00 AM - Conf
No Cost Specified