Create Account   e-mail: Password:     Forgot Password?

First Name*:   Last Name*:   e-mail*:   
Add to my Calendar   

Other (See Description)


Enagic Health & Wellness Seminar

Event Summary: Change Your Water… Change Your Life!!!
Learn about a... 42 year old, life-changing Japanese holistic health technology.
That provides a... unique life-changing business opportunity -- of a lifetime!
Learn how this... creates health of mind, body, lifestyle & environment.
Learn how to... create whole life balance, abundance, prosperity and lasting peace.
And at the same time... enrich the lives of others while helping yourself!
Learn how to.... permanently rise out of victim mentality and into the victor of reality!

All that you have ever wanted is well within your reach!
Change Your Water… Change Your Life!!!


Location: Unless specified otherwise, the event will be held at the Wild Manta facility
at 5151 Babcock Street, Palm Bay, Fl 32905


Age Range: All ages

Min-Max Attendees: Registration Not Required

Registration: None Required

Instructor Profile
Offered By: Ted Del Rosario

Profile: Global Wellness Advocate and Kriya Yoga Initiate.

Send a Message to the Instructor
Event Cost

Cost Per Attendee: No Cost Specified

Upcoming Event Schedule
Event Schedule
Event DateEvent TimeRoom
Sat 04/15/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Wed 05/24/179:30 am - 11:00 amConf Rm (16)
Sat 05/27/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 06/17/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 07/15/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 08/19/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 10/21/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 11/07/179:00 am - 10:00 amConf Rm (16)
Sat 11/18/171:00 pm - 3:00 pmWM Conf
Wed 12/06/179:30 am - 11:00 amConf Rm (16)
Sat 01/20/181:00 pm - 3:00 pmConf Rm (16)